screencapture-www-preciousmane-com (7)

Have you used us before? What do you think of our hair extensions and our services? We’ll Love to hear from you. Click here to submit your review




Submit your review
* Required Field


Hi Eunice,Just wanted to say how much I love my hair. The quality is amazing. So often I\’ve been disappointed once my hair is installed.I relieve

Mar 15, 2015 by Tricia S.


Hi Eunice,

Just wanted to say how much I love my hair. The quality is amazing. So often I\’ve been disappointed once my hair is installed.

I relieved I found you,

Thanks again

Tricia


Je vous confirme que j’ai bien eu mon colis. Je n’ai jamais reçu l’avis de passage du facteur et c’est pour ça que je ne savais pas qu’il l’avait.

Mar 06, 2015 by Mirna Songe


Je vous confirme que j’ai bien eu mon colis. Je n’ai jamais reçu l’avis de passage du facteur et c’est pour ça que je ne savais pas qu’il l’avait. 
Merci beaucoup !
J’en profite pour vous dire que la qualité des mèches est magnifique.
 


I know I keep saying it but this hair ???? not had a single tangle or knot it’s actually like my natural hair I can’t believe how brilliant it is I ju

Mar 03, 2015 by Nikki Enderby


I know I keep saying it but this hair ???? not had a single tangle or knot it’s actually like my natural hair I can’t believe how brilliant it is I just had to tell you again lol
It’s still perfect :) xxx feels completely different to any other hair I’ve washed it’s exactly the same as before I washed it and it didn’t knot ????


I’ve had my Brazilian virgin hair now for 2 weeks I absolutely love it no tangling no knotting still feels brilliant after washing I couldn’t wish for

Feb 14, 2015 by Nikki enderby


I’ve had my Brazilian virgin hair now for 2 weeks I absolutely love it no tangling no knotting still feels brilliant after washing I couldn’t wish for anything better!! Brilliant service and eunice is so so helpful I’ll never use any other again EVER!!! ????????


I Love this hair too much! I always get asked where I got it from and I direct them straight to preciousmane.com lol. Thank you xx

Dec 05, 2014 by simi


I Love this hair too much! I always get asked where I got it from and I direct them straight to preciousmane.com lol. Thank you xx


love this hair and thank you for the extra free products. Eunice was really helpful. very fast response to all my questions. thank you

Nov 30, 2014 by Abbi


love this hair and thank you for the extra free products. Eunice was really helpful. very fast response to all my questions. thank you


The european was just exactly what I needed. Feels very light and no tangling at all. Great hair and great service xx. Will come back for more. Rach.

Oct 30, 2014 by Rachel Anderson


The european was just exactly what I needed. Feels very light and no tangling at all. Great hair and great service xx. Will come back for more. Rach. xx

Response: thanks Rachel. our pleasure doing business with you


very reliable company many thanks for my hair.

Oct 27, 2014 by Alice Mopenda


very reliable company many thanks for my hair.


i love this company so much! thank you for being so affordable! i only buy my hair from here! worth every penny! you have a loyal customer here!

Sep 10, 2014 by Christine Yeboah


i love this company so much! thank you for being so affordable! i only buy my hair from here! worth every penny! you have a loyal customer here!


LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!Best brazillian weave i’ve had and it’s only been 2 weeks, best quality so soft, ! Definatly ordering longer lengths later on and

Jul 24, 2014 by ChiChi


LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
Best brazillian weave i’ve had and it’s only been 2 weeks, best quality so soft, ! Definatly ordering longer lengths later on and never buying from anywhere else.


PreciousMane +447917796079 , UK 4.9 5.0 18 18 Hi Eunice,Just wanted to say how much I love my hair. The quality is amazing. So often I\’ve been disappointed once my hair is installed.I relieved I found you, Thanks again
Page:

12

Share this page

FacebookTwitterMore...